Hackwood Primary Academy

Key Dates 2019 - 2020

 

School opens for Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 10th September 2019

School closes for Half Term

Friday 25th October 2019

 

 

School opens for Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 5th November 2019

School closes for Christmas break

Friday 20th December 2020

 

 

School opens for Spring Term 1

Monday 6th January 2020

School closes for Spring  Half Term

Thursday 13th February 2020

 

 

School opens for Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February 2020

School closes for Easter break

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 

School opens for Summer Term 1

Monday 20th April 2020

School closes for Whit-Half Term

Friday 22nd May 2020

 

 

School opens for Summer Term 2

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

School closes for Summer break

Friday 24th July 2020

INSET DAYS - School Closed 

Inset Day 1 - Friday 6th September 2019

Inset Day 2 - Monday 9th September 2019

Inset Day 3 - Monday 4th November 2019 

Inset Day 4 - Friday 14th February 2020

Inset Day 5 - Wednesday 1st July  2020 

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS